top of page

Thank You


Dear God,

I thank You for blessing me with great mind, and good heart most of all. I am beyond grateful for all the graces you have been showering me since then. I am just so happy and I am proud of myself that I have been so consistent in living with my values which has disciplined me to reach the greatest heights. I could ever achieve. The journey has been filled with challenges, tests and chaos. Nonetheless it is still about You in the end. I have that faith that You have the magnificent wisdom and I wait for Your time for You have been the epitome of perfection and inspiration. may your people love you more and fight for Your earnest desires. I love you very much and I'll be the best that I can be.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Opmerkingen


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page